Brownstown Presbyterian Church logo

Welcome

Announcements & Events

Tuesday, May 14: United Way Day of Caring

Sunday, May 26: Worship Service...Rev. Rick King preaching

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27

Spiritual Growth Committee Meeting, Tuesday, May 28

Ascension of the Lord, Thursday, May 30

Yard Sale May 31, 8 am- 3 pm and June 1, 8 am-12 noon.

Red Cross Blood Bank, The Peoples Bank, Thursday, June 6, 12-4

Day of Pentecost, Sunday, June 9, Rev. Rick King Preaching

Session, Tuesday, June 11

Trinity Sunday, & Father's Day, Sunday, June 16

Worship Service, Sunday, June 23

Worship Service, Sunday, June 30

One Day VBS Sunday, June 30

Calendar: www.btownpres.org/calendar.php?pageID=30&view

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon